Zindagi Rocks

Jai Mata Di-Rock The World

Party at 821

,,,,

For me,party means rocking the floor, and when Arun, Avinash, Sudharshan are there to accompany you, you’ll really dance a lot. Last Friday, we had company event in 821, Airport Road, Bangalore. I guess Dominic was quite busy in drinking and enjoyed drinks and snacks properly, so he might not be knowing who all danced and how? ๐Ÿ™‚ Other team members including me chatted, shared few secrets ๐Ÿ˜‰ and danced a lot. Sudharshan’s Shakira dance was amazing. Overall this party was better then last party, which was in Hint.

My Team

Lakhwinder, Suresh, Arun, Susoma, Dominic and Me

My manager, Suresh, also danced a lot, and this was the first moment ever, that we danced with our manager. ๐Ÿ™‚ I also danced a lot and for sharing the event with you, here is my album
http://picasaweb.google.com/utpalyogi/AdobeParty821Bangalore“. I really enjoyed the party. I wish that we may have such parties at least once in two months, so that we can enjoy the evening with team, and relax ourselves from daily work routine.

May 7, 2007 Posted by | Myself | 2 Comments

Weekend with "Lost"

,

One more weekend passed, and in last two days I didn’t blog because I was lost in “Lost“. Now I’ve come to know, what is the addiction and how people are not able to leave TV set or computer. Last Thursday, I copied “Lost – Season 1″ from very well known repository of my team. And watched the first episode on Thursday itself. And it was so interesting, that I just wanted to watch entire series in one day, but I waited for weekend. Saturday and Sunday – I have watched 15 episodes of Season 1 and will finish season 1 by coming weekend.

Lost

Lost” is the story of survivors of a plane crash on a mysterious island. And in fact it is far better than any other Ekta Kapoor’s stupid daily soaps, and there is no harm in watching this serial. At least, after watching Lost you’ll learn that everybody has some kind of responsibilty towards life, towards humanity. I like this serial a lot. And Lost serial has won Emmy and Golden Globe awards as well.

May 7, 2007 Posted by | Myself | Leave a comment