Zindagi Rocks

Jai Mata Di-Rock The World

Ghulam Ali – Chupake Chupake

,,,,,

In year 2000, I heard one ghazal – Chupake Chupake and it became my favorite ghazal. This ghazal has been sung by Ghulam Ali Ji from Pakistan. And as music has no boundaries, no borders – I became fan of Ghulam Ali. Here is that ghazal, and I can assure you that you’ll surely like it.

There are so many other ghazal singers, but I like Ghulam Ali and Jagjit Singh the most. These singers play important role in bringing two nations closer by their singing talent. I wish that time shows us the day when both the nations are friend [not enemy] , and people are enjoying these singer with the feel of brotherhood.

Ghulam Ali Jagjit Singh

Ghulam Ali and Jagjit Singh

May 23, 2007 Posted by | Myself | Leave a comment

I am in Office

,,,,

Me in Office

I don’t know what to write…just wanted you people to know, how I look now-a-days, people say I’ve become little fat. 🙂 Anyways, this is my photograph in my cube in my office Adobe, Bangalore. This cube has been friend of mine for almost one and half years, whenever I felt lonely on weekend, I was here. Either for official work or surfing or chatting, I have spent too much time in this cube, and I love it.

My album – http://picasaweb.google.com/utpalyogi

May 23, 2007 Posted by | Myself | 1 Comment

My College – RIET

,,,,,,,

I received a mail today – RIET on youtube. Some of students from my college RIET,Jaipur have created one very beautiful video and its here.

First of all, I’d like to thank these guys of my college because this video has refreshed so many memories of my college time. Well done friends, superb composition. And in fact, Mr Mukut Singh Ji [security person] is also in video, whose smile and well mannered behavior can never be forgotten.

There are numerous sweet memories attached with my college and hostel. Bunking classes, sleeping in hostel in college time, waiting for lunch-dinner and milk in mess and postponing study plans with these excuses, playing Cricket in messy under construction college campus, roaming outside RCEW [girls college – attached with RIET ;)] and too much gup-shup with friends in boys hostel – room number 17 [my room].

After seeing video, I am feeling that lots many changes have happened in my college, classes, campus. I’d definitely like to visit RIET again. Miss you RIET.

May 23, 2007 Posted by | Myself | Leave a comment